OBC 18: Top Places I Want to Travel

Everyone says that your twenties is the time to do most of your traveling. I fail. I went to Paris when I was seventeen for a ballet summer program (and ate ALL THE BAGUETTES), but since then, I have not left the country. Or the Northeast. Wait, is that right? OMG. I suck. Here’s a list of places I want to visit when I get my act together.

1. Santorini, Greece

Santorini

2. The Sea of Stars, the Maldives

sea of stars

3. Anywhere in California (I’ve never been!)

napa valley

Napa would be my first stop.

4. Rome, Venice, Verona, Tuscany. Just take me around Italy.

Rome fountain

5. Sydney, Australia

nemo harbor

Charleston, South Carolina

Wyndham-Vacation-Rentals_-Charleston-SC

Savannah, Georgia

savannah, ga

Paris, France….again. I never got to see the Eiffel Tower at night

Paris at night

This article “27 Surreal Places to Visit Before You Die” is pretty cool too.

IN THE COMMENTS: To where would you like to travel?

Leave a Reply

